Styret

Styret

 

 

 

 

Øivind Rødevand

Ullern

leder

22 50 87 54

tosaro@frisurf.no

Nils Carl Aspenberg

Røa

nestleder

905 02 897

baneforlaget@gmail.com

Arne Thune-Larsen

Røa

sekretær

950 42 795

arne1@getmail.no

Erik Olafsen

Røa

kasserer

22 50 24 63

erik_olafsen@hotmail.com

Knut L. Selmer

Ullern

 

22 52 10 16

knut.selmer@multiconsult.no

Tom S. Vadholm

Ullern

 

22 50 34 88

tosvadh@online.no

Rolf Rasch-Engh

Snarøya

 

67 53 36 53

joh-ras@online.no

Geirr Gram

Røa

 

975 04 181

ggram@online.no

Jorun Fougner

Røa

 

975 07 757

jorun.fougner@gmail.com

Knut Bryn

Røa

 

414 18 819

knbryn@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Revisor

 

 

 

 

John Jarl Hammer

Røa

 

900 43 960

john_jarl.hammer@getmail.no

 

 

 

 

 

Valgkomité

 

 

 

 

Rolf Skarning

Ullern

 

22 50 67 49

 

Jørgen Swane

Røa

 

922 53 648

swane@online.no

Birgit Werther

Ullern

 

22 51 19 89